Give, give generously, and do it now

I would like to encourage everyone to give, give generously, give recurring gifts, and to start now.

Many people have a portfolio of stocks, bonds and other investment vehicles. I find myself with a portfolio of charitable giving. I would really like to encourage you to develop a similar portfolio. Why? Because our “western civilization” has wreaked havoc around the globe, among those people not able to or interested in participating, and those non-human victims as well, including animals, plants, the environment.

Here’s my [partial] list. I hope it inspires you to look for ways to give also. There is a need.

Leave a Reply

